2019 Yale Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
New Mexico St.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
New Mexico St.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
New Orleans
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
New Orleans
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
New Orleans
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Connecticut
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Florida
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Florida
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
Florida
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
UCF
A
Wed Mar 13
at
TBA
UCF
A
Fri Mar 15
at
6:30 PM
Stetson
A
Sat Mar 16
at
6:30 PM
Stetson
A
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Stetson
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Brown *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Brown *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Brown *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
TBA
Hartford
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Cornell *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
Cornell *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
TBA
Fairfield
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Harvard *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
Harvard *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Harvard *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
TBA
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Columbia *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Columbia *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
TBA
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Penn *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Apr 21
at
TBA
Penn *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
TBA
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
Doubleheader - Game 2
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Dartmouth *
A
May
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 2
H
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
Princeton *
Doubleheader - Game 1
H
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
Princeton *
H
* Conference