2017-18 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
9:30 AM
Princeton #
Ivy League Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
TBD #
Ivy League Scrimmage
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Penn #
Ivy League Scrimmage
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Drexel
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brown *
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
11:00 AM
Amherst
A
Sun Jan 07
at
4:00 PM
Williams
A
Sat Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
Penn *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
12:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sun Jan 21
at
12:00 PM
Rochester
A
Sun Jan 21
at
12:00 PM
St. Lawrence
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
10:00 AM
George Washington
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Navy
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sun Feb 11
at
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
TBA
CSA Team Championships
@ Hartford, CT Hosted by Trinity College
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by George Washington University
N
# Exhibition
* Conference