2017-18 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@ Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@Philadelphia, PA
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, OK
A
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
January
Tue Jan 16
vs
3:00 PM
Brown #
(Scrimmage)
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Santa Clara
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
TBA
Fla. Atlantic
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
Ohio St.
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
N
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
ECAC Indoor Championships
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
ECAC Indoor Championships
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
TBA
ECAC Indoor Championships
H
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
William & Mary
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
Elon
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Marist
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Fairfield
H
Fri Mar 16
at
TBA
UC Irvine
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Gonzaga
@ Irvine, CA
N
Wed Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Harvard *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Brown *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference