2017-18 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-4
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@ Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@Philadelphia, PA
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
Penn Invitational #
@Philadelphia, PA
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus #
second site @ Princeton, NJ
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships #
@ Tulsa, OK
A
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational #
@ Hanover, NH
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships #
H
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Clara
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Army West Point
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Fla. Atlantic
@ West Point, NY
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Ohio St.
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tulsa
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
N
February
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton
ECAC Indoor Championships
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Monmouth
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Brown
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
William & Mary
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 4-3
Elon
A
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Marist
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairfield
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
UC Irvine
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Gonzaga
@ Irvine, CA
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Harvard *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Princeton *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Penn *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cornell *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Brown *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference