2017 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 1.94
Green cards 4
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Central Michigan
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Harvard *
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
Liberty
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Lehigh
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
Bryant
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Family Weekend / Ivy League Network
H
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Massachusetts
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell
Ivy League Network
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
Senior Day / Ivy League Network
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event