2017 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.8
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 1.89
Green cards 7
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Sacred Heart
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hofstra
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Central Michigan
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Michigan St.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Harvard *
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Liberty
Alumnae Weekend (45th Anniversary Celebration) / Ivy League Network
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
Lehigh
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell *
Ivy League Network / ESPN3
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bryant
Ivy League Network
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Massachusetts
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Columbia *
Ivy League Network
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bucknell
Ivy League Network
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Brown *
Senior Day / Family Weekend / Ivy League Network
H
* Conference