2012-13 Yale Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 10 vs. Sacred Heart @ West Hartford, Conn. L, 85-82 Final - OT
  Connecticut 6 Classic - TV: SNY
Mon., November 12 at Saint Joseph's L, 61-35 Final
  NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Fri., November 16 at Evansville L, 66-56 Final
Sat., November 17 vs. Buffalo @ Evansville, Ind. W, 63-59 Final
  NABC Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Sun., November 18 vs. Western Ill. @ Oakland City, Ind. L, 59-47 Final
Wed., November 21 at Vermont L, 65-52 Final
Sat., November 24 vs. Army W, 86-83 Final - 2OT
Thu., November 29 vs. Hartford L, 60-51 Final
Wed., December 05 at Bryant W, 64-62 Final
Sat., December 08 at New Hampshire L, 64-56 Final
Tue., December 18 vs. Albertus Magnus W, 112-63 Final
Fri., December 28 at Nevada L, 85-75 Final
Sun., December 30 at St. Mary's (Cal.) L, 78-62 Final
Tue., January 01 at Iowa St. L, 80-70 Final
Fri., January 04 at Holy Cross W, 61-54 Final
Sun., January 06 vs. Florida L, 79-58 Final
  TV: NBC Sports Network
Sat., January 12 vs. Oberlin W, 104-39 Final
Sat., January 19 at Brown * L, 65-51 Final
Sat., January 26 vs. Brown * W, 76-64 Final - OT
Fri., February 01 at Harvard * L, 67-64 Final
Sat., February 02 at Dartmouth * L, 71-62 Final
Fri., February 08 at Penn * W, 68-59 Final
Sat., February 09 at Princeton * W, 69-65 Final
Fri., February 15 vs. Cornell * L, 68-61 Final
Sat., February 16 vs. Columbia * W, 75-56 Final
Fri., February 22 vs. Dartmouth * W, 78-67 Final
Sat., February 23 vs. Harvard * L, 72-66 Final
  TV: CBS Sports Network
Fri., March 01 at Columbia * L, 59-46 Final
Sat., March 02 at Cornell * W, 79-70 Final
Fri., March 08 vs. Princeton * W, 71-66 Final
Sat., March 09 vs. Penn * W, 79-65 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event