2017-18 Yale Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., October 13 vs. Western Ontario # W, 6-4 Final
Sat., October 21 vs. Princeton and Brown 12:30 PM
  Scrimmage
Fri., October 27 vs. Brown * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., October 28 at Brown * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., November 03 at Harvard * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., November 04 at Dartmouth * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., November 10 vs. St. Lawrence * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., November 11 vs. Clarkson * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., November 17 at Princeton * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., November 18 at Quinnipiac * L, 3-0 Final
  ESPN3
Sat., November 25 vs. New Hampshire L, 4-0 Final
Fri., December 01 at Rensselaer * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., December 02 at Union * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., December 09 at Sacred Heart W, 2-1 Final
  Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri., December 29 vs. Minn. Duluth @ Dartmouth L, 5-0 Final
  Ledyard Classic
Sat., December 30 vs. New Hampshire @ Hanover, NH W, 4-2 Final
  Ledyard Classic
Fri., January 05 vs. Massachusetts W, 5-3 Final
  Ivy League Network, Eleven Sports TV
Fri., January 12 vs. Cornell * T, 3-3 Final - OT
  Ivy League Network
Sat., January 13 vs. Colgate * W, 5-1 Final
  Ivy League Network
Fri., January 19 vs. Union * L, 3-2 Final
  ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Sat., January 20 vs. Rensselaer * W, 5-1 Final
  Ivy League Network
Fri., January 26 at Clarkson * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., January 27 at St. Lawrence * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., February 02 vs. Arizona State W, 3-2 Final - OT
  Ivy League Network
Sat., February 03 vs. Arizona State W, 4-3 Final - OT
  Ivy League Network
Fri., February 09 vs. Quinnipiac * W, 3-2 Final
  WCTX TV, My 9, Ivy League Network
Sat., February 10 vs. Princeton * W, 7-2 Final
  ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Fri., February 16 at Colgate * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., February 17 at Cornell * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., February 23 vs. Dartmouth * L, 6-4 Final
  Ivy League Network
Sat., February 24 vs. Harvard * W, 2-1 Final
  ESPN3, Ivy League Network
Fri., March 02 vs. Quinnipiac % L, 5-1 Final
  2018 ECAC Men's Hockey Tournament First-Round
Sat., March 03 vs. Quinnipiac % L, 4-1 Final
  2018 ECAC Men's Hockey Tournament First-Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event