2018-19 Yale Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 08 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., January 18 at Yale-Columbia-Dartmouth 3rd (52 pts.) Final
  168th Street Armory, New York, N.Y.
Sat., January 26 at Harvard-Yale-Princeton 2nd (47 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., February 01 at Crimson Elite 8th (17 pts.) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., February 09 at David Hemery Valentine Invitational Unscored Final
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
  Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 23 at Ivy League Indoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship 6th (8 pts.) End of Day 1
  ESPN+ | Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 24 at Ivy League Indoor Track and Field Heptagonal Championship 8th (30 pts.) Final
  ESPN+ | Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 02 at IC4A Championships End of Day 1
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 03 at IC4A Championships 7th (33 pts.) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., March 29 at Raleigh Relays Unscored End of Day 1
  Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., March 30 at Raleigh Relays Unscored Final
  Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., April 06 at Sam Howell Invitational
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 13 Harvard-Yale 2nd (68 pts.) Final
  New Haven, Conn.
Sat., April 20 Mark Young Invitational 1:00 PM
  New Haven, Conn.
  at War Eagle Invitational
  Auburn, Ala.
  at Virginia Challenge
  Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., April 25 at Penn Relays
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., April 26 at Penn Relays
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 27 at Penn Relays
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., April 28 Yale Springtime Invitational
  New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 04 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 05 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 11 at IC4A Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 12 at IC4A Championships
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 23 at NCAA East Preliminary Round
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri., May 24 at NCAA East Preliminary Round
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat., May 25 at NCAA East Preliminary Round
  Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed., June 05 at NCAA Championships
  Austin, Texas
Thu., June 06 at NCAA Championships
  Austin, Texas
Fri., June 07 at NCAA Championships
  Austin, Texas
Sat., June 08 at NCAA Championships
  Austin, Texas
Bold: Home event