2017-18 Yale Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-5
October
Tue Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
A
Wed Oct 04
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Qualifying
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
H
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Brown Quad
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
Brown Quad
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Big Green Invitational
A
January
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fairfield
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Quinnipiac
Ivy League Network
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Boston University
Ivy League Network
H
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Columbia
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Harvard
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships | Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Boston College
@ Syracuse
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Syracuse
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Illinois
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
8:30 AM
TBD
@ Montgomery, Ala. Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Rutgers
H
Fri Mar 16
at
6:30 PM
William & Mary
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
10:00 AM
Clemson
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
UCF
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:30 AM
Massachusetts
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
Stony Brook
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Brown *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
A
* Conference